MTV India’s Next Top Model 2017 Season 3 Judges, Host, Contestant Name, Show Timing

MTV India’s Next Top Model is an Indian Reality Show, where the aim is to find the best Indian model and who is also an all-rounder and not just beautiful. She should be a beauty with brains. The show is a format show and it was created in the America and the format was taken by Endemol to produce it for MTV.

The show is very interesting show and there are a lot of gorgeous girls who participate in the show and make a beautiful appearance. MTV India’s Next Top Model has had made seasons earlier and this will be there the third season. The show will have thirteen models who will fight to win the crown. The show is meant to be a fashion junkie and it is loved by teens and girls.

MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 3 

The Judges

The judges of this show are Milind Soman, Malaika Arora, and Dabbo Ratnani. These three judges are very talented and are very fashionable as well. They are very stylish themselves and they make the show also very stylish just by their appearance. The judges of the show are very talented and are super stylish and modern. They are very good judges as well as they have been judging this show for a very long time.

The host

The host of the show is the stylish and the pretty VJ Anusha Dandekar.

The Contestants

The contestant of the show is Gauri Arora, Aakrati Anand Singh, Apoorva Soni, Bhanu Priya, Akansha Corda, Deepika Das, Eva Aario, Riya Subodh, Shweta Raj, Tanya Jacob, Madhurima Roy, Payal Wadhwa, Parina Chopra, Gabriella Terese.

The Show timing

MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 3 is aired on MTV every Saturday at 7:00 PM. The show was launched on 21st October 2017 and it is one of the best shows, which comprises beauty, style, and fashion.

Be first to comment