2017 Nach Baliye 8 Winner, Judges, Contestants Name

Nach Baliye is one of the biggest hit celebrity dance reality show In India that aired on Star plus channel. The show has huge fan following all over in India because the contestants of the show are their favorite celebrities that appears in daily soap shows and Bollywood movies also.

The journey of Nach Baliye show has been completed 7 seasons till date and currently 8th season is running on star plus TV.

Show Timing

The Nach Baliye Season 8 was premiered on 2nd April 2017 at 8: pm on Sunday. The show will be aired on every Saturday Sunday at 8: pm.

Judges Name

There are three judges in the Nach Baliye Season 8. 1. Sonakshi Sinha (Bollywood Actress), 2. Mohit Suri (Bollywood Movies Director) and 3. terence lewis (Bollywood Choreographer).

Hosts Name

The show started by one host name Karan Tacker but after first episode he was joined by Upasna Singh.

Nach Baliye Season 8 Couple Contestants Name

There are total 10 couple contestants who are participating in the season 8 of Nach Baliye. Below are their names:

1. Sanaya Irani and Mohit Sehgal

2. Divyanka Tripathi and Vivek Dahiya

3. Dipika Kakar and Shoaib Ibrahim

4. Amanjot Kaur and Pritam Singh

5. Monalisa and Vikrant Singh Rajpoot

6. Aashka Goradia and Brent Goble

7. Abigail Jain and Sanam Johar

8. Bharti Singh and Harsh Limbachiyya

9. Trupti Akkalwar and Siddhartha Jadhav

10. Utkarsha Naik and Manoj Verma

Please stay tuned for latest updates.

Be first to comment