MTV Love School Season 2 “2016-17” Winner, Contestants Name List, Hosts, Timings

MTV Love School is a youth based reality show of India; it is totally designed to test the trust and love between the couples. The four pillars of every relationship are Trust, commitment, love& respect and to win this show you have to prove all these things in your relation. Till date, they have successfully completed 1 season that was aired on 5th December 2016. The concept of this show is created by Vishal Mull and the show is produced by Endemol India.

About Contestants

The contestants of this show are real life partners who have to face the different types of tasks which is designed to increase their trust and love between them.

mtv love school season 2

Hosts of the Show

Last season of MTV Love School was hosted by Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna. But in this season 2 the show will be host by Karan Kundra former MTV Roadies Gang Leader and his co-host will be Anusha Dandekar (MTV VJ). They will be the new love guru of young selected couples.

Show Timing and Starting date

The MTV Love School Season 2 is going to be start from 5th November 2016 at 7 p.m. every Saturday.

Winner of the Season 1

In last season there were 8 real life couples who participated in the show, In which Delhi couple Karishma and Tushar won the show.

Winner of the Season 2

The winner of the season 2 “2016-17” is Pasha Doll and Khemraj Bhardwaj. The judges/host Karan and Anusha had selected the top 3 contestants of the season 2 of MTV love School and there names were Honey and Ashiya, Bhavya and Rashika and Khemraj and Pasha.

Online Audition Details:

MTV Love School Season 2 auditions has been started from 26th September 2016. For auditions please send your name, age and location at this email id: Please also attached latest pics with your partner.

Selected Contestants Name List:

In audition they have selected 8 couples. Below are there names:

1. Pranav and Rashika
2. Jagnoor and Monica
3. Ipsita & Sandeepan
4. Bhuvan & Ranjana
5. Bhavya and Rasika
6. Honey and Ashiya
7. Varun and Jacqueline
8. Pasha and Khemraj

Please comment your favorite one whom you want to support in this season 2.

Read Also: MTV India’s Next Top Model Season 3 “2017” Online Auditions Registration Form Venue Details






Be first to comment