JDJ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 9 2016-17 Winner, Final Elimination, Grand Finale Date & Time

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa (JDJ) is a celebrity dance reality show; it’s aired on Colors TV Channel. This Indian reality show is inspired from BBC dance show “Strictly come dancing”.

This show has gracefully completed its 8 seasons till date, now 9th season is running in 2016 which is on the peak of grand finale.  The grand finale date & time is 21st January 2017 at Saturday 10.pm.

Now there are top 3 finalist contestants (Teriya Magar, Salman Yusuf Khan and Shantanu Maheshwari) in the show who will compete in the finale date.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa

We will update the Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Winner as it announced on Grand Finale. Following are the contestant’s names that were eliminated in previous show or elimination round:

  1. Gaurav Gera and Diwakar Nayal (Eliminated 1st on 13 August 2016)
  2. Priyanka Shah and Poonam Shah (Eliminated 2nd on 22 August 2016)
  3. Chef Harpal Singh Sokhi and Bhavna Purohit (Eliminated 3rd on 27 August 2016)
  4. Sidhant Gupta and Pranalini Atul/Sneha/Afiya (Eliminated 4th on 3 September 2016)
  5. Helly Shah and Jai Kumar Nair (Eliminated 5th on 3 September 2016)
  6. Arjun Bijlani and Bhawna Khanduja (Eliminated 6th on 1st October 2016)
  7. Surveen Chawla and Sanam Johar (Eliminated 7th on 1st October 2016)

Now the JDJ season 9th contest is not very easy for left contestants because the wild card entry kids are very talented and they already proved it on 8th October Episode.

Adult contestants Names Are:

  1. Norah Fatehi
  2. Salman Yusuff Khan
  3. Shantanu Maheshwari
  4. Shakti Arora
  5. Karishma Tanna
  6. Dwayne Bravo (wild card entry)

Kids Contestants Name Are:

  1. Spandan
  2. Gracy
  3. Swasti
  4. Teriya
  5. Siddharth

For latest updates please visit Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Official FB Page

Let’s see who will be the Winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2016-17. Please comment your opinion who will be the next Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 9 Elimination.



Be first to comment