Indian Idol Season 7 (2016-17) Judges, Contestants Name with Photos

One of the most phenomenal singing reality show Indian Idol has very huge fan following all over India and its successfully completed 6 season till date. This singing show gives the hope to every person to showcase their talent on national TV and become the idol of lakhs of people.

Now Indian Idol is back with its brand new season 7 on Sony TV, after a long wait of 4 years the show finally hit the TV screen on 24th December 2016. The airing time of the show is 8.P.M at every Saturday Sunday.

The last season was aired on 2012-2013 year; the winner of the season 6 was Vipul Mehta. The show was judged by Anu Malik, Salim Merchant, Sunidhi Chauhan and Asha Bhosle.

Judges of Indian Idol Season 7 (2016-17)

indian idol

The show is judged by iconic Bollywood singer Sonu Nigam, famous music director Anu Malik and the Bollywood choreographer Farah Khan. They all also judged the first and second season of Indian Idol series.

Selected Contestants Name List

The Auditions are completed soon and after the theater round they will select contestants. Please stay tuned we will update all the details soon.

Be first to comment