India Vs England 2017 ODI & T20I Series Schedule, Squads Complete Details

The cricket battle between India Vs England will be start from 15th January 2017 on Sunday in Pune. There will be 6 matches played “3 One Day Internationals” and “3 T20 International”.  The tournament will be end on 1st February 2017 on which final T20I match played. The captain of Indian team is now Virat Kohli in all cricket formats and Eoin Morgan is the captain of England cricket team. All Matches will be live aired on Star Sports TV channel.

ODI Matches Schedule (All ODI Matches are Day-Night)

India Vs England

1st ODI

Date: January 15 (Sunday)
Venue: Pune (Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium)
Time: 1.30 PM

2nd ODI

Date: January 19 (Thursday)
Venue: Cuttack (Barabati Stadium)
Time: 1.30 PM

3rd ODI

Date: January 22 (Sunday)
Venue: Kolkata (Eden Gardens)
Time: 1.30 PM

T20I Matches Schedule

1st T20I

Date: January 26 (Thursday)
Venue: Kanpur (Green Park)
Time: 4.30 PM

2nd T20I

Date: January 29 (Sunday)
Venue: Nagpur (Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium)
Time: 7:00 PM

3rd T20I

Date:  February 1 (Wednesday)
Venue: Bengaluru (M Chinnaswamy Stadium)
Time: 7:00 PM

Indian Team Players List:

India squads



Virat Kohli (captain) Virat Kohli (captain)
KL Rahul KL Rahul
Shikhar Dhawan Mandeep Singh
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper) Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper)
Manish Pandey Yuvraj Singh
Kedar Jadhav Suresh Raina
Yuvraj Singh Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper)
Ajinkya Rahane Hardik Pandya
Hardik Pandya Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravichandran Ashwin Ravindra Jadeja
Ravindra Jadeja Yuzvendra Chahal
Amit Mishra Manish Pandey
Jasprit Bumrah Jasprit Bumrah
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Umesh Yadav Ashish Nehra

England Team Players List:

England Squads



Eoin Morgan (captain) Eoin Morgan (captain)
Moeen Ali Moeen Ali
Jonny Bairstow Jake Ball
Jake Ball Sam Billings
Sam Billings Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper)
Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper) Liam Dawson
Liam Dawson Alex Hales
Alex Hales Chris Jordan
Liam Plunkett Tymal Mills
Adil Rashid Liam Plunkett
Joe Root Adil Rashid
Jason Roy Joe Root
Ben Stokes Jason Roy
David Willey Ben Stokes
Chris Woakes David Willey

Please comment who will win this game.

  • Share on:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Google +

Be first to comment