Bigg Boss 10 Elimination – Who Nominated & Evicted In This Week?

Bigg Boss TV Show is India’s most popular reality TV series that aired on Colors TV channel. Till date it has been successfully completed 9 seasons and now 10th season is airing from 16th October 2016.

The show is hosted by one of the most handsome Bollywood actor “Salman Khan”. This is the 6th time that salman khan is hosting this show.

Bigg Boss 10

The Bigg Boss season 10 is totally different from all the previous season of the series. The tag line of the Bigg Boss 10 is “India ise apna hi ghar samjho”. This time they allowed common people to participate in the show, for this auditions were held all over the India. And they selected 8 contestants to participate in the show.

There are total 15 contestants in the show below are there names (common and celebrities):

Common People Celebrities
Swami Omji Karan Mehra
Akansha Sharma Rahul Dev
Manveer Gurjar Gurbani Judge
Nitibha Kaul Gaurav Chopra
Lokesh Kumari Sharma Rohan Mehra
Manu Punjabi Monalisa
Priyanka Jagga Lopamudra Raut
Navin Prakash

Here is the list of eliminated contestant of Bigg Boss Season 10 in previous weeks.

The First eviction of the show was Priyanka Jagga, she was eliminated in the first week.

The Second eviction of the show was Akansha Sharma, she was eliminated in the second week.

In the third week Swami Om has been evicted but shifted to the secret room. It is the surprise for the housemates that he is evicted or not. Later on he came back in the show.

The third elimination of the show was Navin Prakash, he was evicted on 28th day of bigg boss season 10.

Let’s see who nominated in this week and evicted from the show.

So, Please stay in touch to know the latest eliminated contestants name from the yesterday & today episodes.



One Response

  1. Rajit November 16, 2016

Leave a Reply