Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs Season 6 2016-17 Starting Date Time, Judges, Host, Contestants Name

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs 2016-17 Starting Date Time, Judges, Selected Contestants Name

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs is the biggest kids singing talent hunt show in India. It is the highest TRP rated singing show in India ever. It’s aired on ZEE TV channel, created and directed by Gajendra Singh. This show is the part of oldest singing reality show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa, but for kids they started Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs. The first season of this show was premiered on 2006 and recently in 2015 it has completed 5th season successfully. The grand finale of 5th season went on air on 21st March 2015 at There were 5 contestants selected for the grand finale in whose Gagan Gaonkar a 13 year old boy won the show. The grand finale was hosted by Sonu Nigam.

The judges of the last season were singer Shaan (Captain of Boy’s Team) and Monali Thakur (Captain of Girls Team). There was also a Mahaguru Judge “Alka Yagnik”, one of the most popular singers.

Show Starting date and airing time

It is confirmted that the show will be start from 25th February 2017 at every saturday sunday on 9:pm.

Judges Names

The judges for the season 6 (2017) of SaReGaMaPa Little champs are Himesh Reshamiya (Music director) and Neha Kakkar (Singer) and Javed Ali (Singer).


The show will be host by Aditya Narayan (Singer, Actor and host)

Please stay tuned for more updates about Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs.





Comments (16)

  1. Senha Bairagi November 29, 2016
  2. Senha Bairagi November 29, 2016
  3. rajesh November 30, 2016
  4. Shivangi Mishra December 5, 2016
  5. Prince Punjabi December 25, 2016
  6. Farhan Shaikh December 28, 2016
  7. Divnoor December 30, 2016
  8. Ashiyana kapoor January 4, 2017
  9. juliet swamy January 6, 2017
  10. simon swamy January 6, 2017
  11. bharat singh January 6, 2017
  12. shrey j shah January 8, 2017
  13. Suhas.k January 9, 2017
  14. Hemareddy H Lingadahalli January 24, 2017

Leave a Reply